Joel Baumann
Pfarrer
Pfarrhus 108f
4954 Wyssachen
062 966 12 40
pfarramt@kirche-wyssachen.ch

Fritz Bangerter
Sozialdiakon
Oenzgasse 9
3362 Niederönz
062 543 03 21 
bangerter@bluewin.ch

Anja Heiniger
Sekretärin

Ahornweg 5
4950 Huttwil
062 962 39 08
sekretariat@kirche-wyssachen.ch

 

 

Annemarie Hess
KGR - Seniorenarbeit & Besucherdienst

Kaufacker
4954 Wyssachen
062  966 15 83
ah.hess@bluewin.ch

Christine Hess
KGR - Vizepräsidentin,
Gottesdienst & Musik
Hägsbach 77
4954 Wyssachen
062  966 18 84
fam.hess7@bluewin.ch

Marianne Hess
Sonntagschule
Höchhuser 144
4954 Wyssachen
062 966 03 41
mariannegger@gmx.ch

Willy Horisberger
Revisor
Kappeli 39
4944 Auswil
062 965 14 23
familie.horisberger@hotmail.com

Lydia Hunziker-Zulauf
Kassierin
Gehren 85
4944 Auswil
062 965 12 86
finanzverwaltung@auswil.ch

Niklaus Leuenberger
KGR-Präsident
Kaspershaus
4954 Wyssachen
062 966 21 14
kaspershaus@bluewin.ch

Christine Meister
KGR - Seniorenarbeit
Wisli
4954 Wyssachern
062 966 21 32
christine.meister61@gmail.com

Werner Mühle
KGR - Liegenschaften
Vorberg
4954 Wyssachen
062 966 21 43
w.e.muehle@bluewin.ch

Theres Ruf
Sigristin
Boppige 10
4954 Wyssachen
062 966 16 45
th.ruf.wyssachen@gmail.com

Christina Sägesser
KGR - Jugendarbeit
Heimige 65
4954 Wyssachen
062 966 11 30
christina.saegesser@gmail.com

Margot Schär
Sigristin
Melchershaus
4954 Wyssachen
062 966 00 05
marbeat@bluewin.ch

Paul Schenk
Rechnungsrevisor
Dörfli 32
4953 Schwarzenbach (Huttwil)
062 962 29 57

Doris Steiner
KUW-Mitarbeiterin
Eugstern
3418 Rüegsbach
034 461 11 27
steiner-doris@bluewin.ch

Roland Stocker
Hauswart KGH Stv.
079 574 42 55
r.stocker@wyssachen.ch

Paul Ulrich
Hauswart KGH
Alpershus
4954 Wyssachen
079 370 47 84

Rita Ulrich
Hauswart KGH
Alpershus
4954 Wyssachen
041 820 36 19

Romy Zbinden
KGR - Finanzen
Glashütte 161
4954 Wyssachen
062  966 24 37
zbinden.wyssachen@besonet.ch